SFO

Wenche Bruun

Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

LEDER

E-post: wenche.bruun@narvikskolen.no

Wenche Benjaminsen

Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

E-post: wenche.benjaminsen@narvikskolen.no

Stina Lindgren

Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

E-post: stina.lindgren@narvikskolen.no

Malin Hansen

Assistent

E-post: Malin.hansen@narvikskolen.no


Nina Liljebakk

Barne - og ungdomsarbeider

E-post: nina.liljebakk@narvikskolen.no

Steffen Johsen

Assistent

E-post: steffen.johnsen@narvikskolen.no


Sissel Pedersen

Barne-og ungdomsarbeider

E-post: sissel.pedersen@narvikskolen.no


Atle Hansen

Assistent

E-post: atle.hansen@narvikskolen.no


Marie Amreen Bakke

Barne-og ungdomsarbeider

E-post: marie.bakke@narvikskolen.no